Shopping Bag
LP+CD: The Debonaires - Listen Forward

LP+CD: The Debonaires - Listen Forward

Your Price: $15.00
In Stock.
Part Number:GRO-LP136
Compilation of the best tunes from the first three albums by this exciting Californian ska/rocksteady/ early reggae combo. Features guest appearances by Angelo Moore (Fishbone) and Vic Ruggiero (Slackers).

A1. Criminals
A2. See You Again
A3. Oil In My Lamp
A4. No Dice
A5. Hold You
A6. From My Eyes
A7. Garcia y Vega

B1. Out Of My Life
B2. Same Way
B3. Shutdown
B4. Left With A Broken Heart
B5. Fortune Teller
B6. Interrupted
B7. Change Of Mood

CD of full album included

Related Items