Shopping Bag
CD: The Suspects - Panic Button

CD: The Suspects - Panic Button

Your Price: $12.00
In Stock.
Part Number:JST-017
One of the few ska-revival bands to emerge from Texas, the Houston-based octet the Suspects was formed in 1993. Comprised of vocalist Thomas Escalante, guitarists Alan Hernandez and Bill Grady, bassist Charlie Esparza, keyboardist Joe Cote, trombonist Hunter Close, saxophonist Chuy Terrazas and drummer Claudio DePujadas, the Suspects issued their debut LP Ninety-Nine Paid in 1995. The follow-up, How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Ska, appeared two years later and the third album, Lost Along the Way was released in 2000.
Track Listing

1. Spare Me the Details
2. Here Comes the King
3. El Campo Slugger
4. Seek and Destroy
5. S.O.B.

Related Items