Shopping Bag
CD: The One Droppers - The Big One

CD: The One Droppers - The Big One

Your Price:
On sale:$9.00
In Stock.
Part Number:RR-CD001
Debut 2011 album from touring Italian (English-language) traditional ska and rocksteady octet, the first release on Germany's Rocking Records.

1. The Upbeat
2. Shake Your Legs
3. Bring Light
4. Seven Jackets
5. Wrong Horse
6. Feeling Fine
7. Blossom
8. Don't Care
9. The Right Thing
10. Thanks
11. What Can You See
12. The Big One
13. Moving Away
14. Boogaloo

Related Items