Shopping Bag
CD: Rocker-T. (Rocker T) and Version City Rockers: Nicer by the Hour

CD: Rocker-T. (Rocker T) and Version City Rockers: Nicer by the Hour

Your Price:
On sale:$9.00
Retail Price:$12.00
You Save:$3.00(25%)
In Stock.
Part Number:STU-0006

2019 RE-RELEASE : LIMITED EDITION DIGIPACK - only 100 copies manufactured!

An old school reggae/ska master returns! Rocker T has been rocking the microphone for a long time and is credited as one of the founding members of the current reggae/ska scene on the east coast. Now as one of the fastest moving members of the Version City crew and the MC at many Version City dances, T is shocking out and wowing crowds with his manic energy and positive messages. Produced and engineered by ska luminaries Vic Rice & Agent J this CD is sure to please. 17 Phat Tracks of Reggae, Ska, Dub, Rockers, Binghi, Dancehall & more! Rocker-T. is a veteran of the global reggae/ska war working and recording with acts like The Skadanks, The High Times Cannabis Cup Band, & The I.R.T. band.

The Version City Rockers are made up of some of the biggest icons in ska today featuring members of Stubborn All-Stars, The Slackers, NY Ska Jazz, Skinnerbox, The Insteps, The Scofflaws, Dr. Ring Ding, and more!

Track Listing:
1. Boss Dee Jay
2. Version City Lady
3. I Have To Say
4. One More
5. Fiya Bun Roam
6. Wicked Man Run
7. I-Story Lesson
8. Unda Groun River an Waterfall
9. Grow Mi Locks
10. Binghiman Home
11. Do You Wanna
12. Showdown @ Version City (Fu Zang vs. Babylon)
13. Worries
14. Another Way
15. Next one for H.I.M.
16. Judgement Day
17. Tell Di World

Related Items