Shopping Bag
CD (Japanese Import): Vic Ruggiero - Hamburguru

CD (Japanese Import): Vic Ruggiero - Hamburguru

Your Price: $20.00
Out of Stock.
Part Number:SIWI-064
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Solo album from Vic Ruggiero, lead singer/organist for The Slackers!
 Japanese release recorded and mixed by King Django at Version City
An early glimpse of Vic's one-man-band style, with him singing and playing guitar and drums simultaneously and skillfully!
The tunes are really catchy, and, of course, extremely well-written.
Vic's lyrics are as clever as ever, and his voice soars and really comes through on this CD.
It ranges from cute, to rockin', to sentimental, putting a smile on your face all the while. 

Track list: 

1. New Jersey Story 
2. Don't Wanna 
3. Innocent Girl 
4. Lies 
5. California 
6. Clandestine 
7. Lonely Nites 
8. Oklahoma 
9. Sleepy and Sad 
10. Born to Suffer 
11. Ballad of Hospital 
12. Slugs

Related Items