Shopping Bag
CD (Japanese Import): The Slackers - Slack in Japan

CD (Japanese Import): The Slackers - Slack in Japan

Your Price: $20.00
In Stock.
Part Number:SIWI-025
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Rare Gem!
Japanese exclusive 2005 release of their live performance at Shimokitazawa Shelter in Tokyo, Japan with a special appearance by Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra.

Track Listing: 

1. Have The Time 
2. Watch This 
3. Mommy 
4. Capo 
5. Propaganda 
6. Knowing 
7. I Still Love You 
8. Married Girl 
9. Sharkbone 
10. Rude and Rechless 
11. Walking On 
12. Pedophilia 
13. Old Dog 
14. Cooking for Tommy 
15  Work Song

Related Items