Shopping Bag
CD: CHX Sound System - Showcase II (Canadian Import)

CD: CHX Sound System - Showcase II (Canadian Import)

Your Price: $10.00
In Stock.
Part Number:NOP-CHX-SCII
Deejays and singers from Quebec City's premiere reggae sound system crew ride roots, dancehall, ska and early reggae riddims from King Django's Version City Rockers, Vander, Riddim Wise and Volfonio.

01. Intro - Vander
02. Not for the Swift - Daddy Rushy
03. Jah Jah See - Dan Fiyah Beats
04. Kings - B. One
05. Know Yoursef - Papa T
06. We Come Fi Take Over - Face T
07. I Won't Cry - Daddy Rushy
08. Laisse Vibrer - Slim Samba
09. Ring Ding Ding - Papa T
10. What More Do You Want - Dan Fiyah Beats
11. Smoky Joe - Mickey Fabulous
12. In a Rush - King Django
13. Jah Say Luv - CHX Sound Feat. Daddy Rushy & Papa T

Mixed by King Django at version City

Related Items