Shopping Bag
CD : Babylove & The Van Dangos - Run Run Rudie (Danish Import)

CD : Babylove & The Van Dangos - Run Run Rudie (Danish Import)

Your Price: $14.00
In Stock.
Part Number:BVD-CD 001
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.
Babylove And The Van Dangos, Copenhagen, Denmark's top ska act, rough you up with their tough traditional ska stylings peppered with influences of Caribbean dance, 2-Tone rock-ska and a dash of delicious dub. Working-class everyman lyrics and universal subject matter transcend national boundaries to connect to a wide audience while infectious grooves force you to dance.

Track list:
1. Jump 'n Swing 'n Sway
2. Rudeboy
3. Skankin USA
4. The Road Ahead
5. Run Run Rudie
6. Brand New Beat
7. Shoobidoop
8. Politrixian
9. Gangster
10. Revolution Boys 'n Girls (Pt. 2)
11. I Don't Wanna Talk About It
12. ...But I Love You
13. Blow Dub

Related Items