Shopping Bag
Blue Beat Players: Torrid Rock (CD)

Blue Beat Players: Torrid Rock (CD)

Your Price:
On sale:$5.00
In Stock.
Part Number:SKA-0005
A MUST HAVE for lovers of Authentic SKA sounds!
This Japanese group hit the nail on the head, but hard! 12 scorching tracks of classic/traditional style ska ala the Skatalites, this must be heard to be believed! Featuring former members of Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra and Rude Bones.

1. Torrid Rock
2. Sound Creation
3. Lets Ska
4. Burning Beach
5. This Girl of Mine
6. Rolling Thunder
7. 5 Steps Beyond
8. Space Summer
9. Salt City
10. You're My Baby
11. Sound Creation Pt. 2
12. Whiska A Go Go

Related Items